Our Staff

Mr Brading Executive Headteacher
Mrs Mitchell Associate Headteacher
Miss Gilbride Deputy Headteacher, SENCO, EY and RE Lead
Miss Magnavacca SBM
Miss Mustafa Sr Admin Officer
Miss Porter Admin Assistant
Mrs Bendre ICT Technician
Mr Mapara Premises Manager
Miss Gil Nursery Teacher
Miss McDougall Reception Teacher and EY Lead
Miss Sutton Year 1 Teacher
Ms O’Riordan Year 2 Teacher and Science Lead
Miss Kilcommons Y3 Teacher and Geography Lead
Miss Brown Year 4 Teacher and History Lead
Miss Hunt Year 5 Teacher and PSHE Lead
Miss Liu Year 6 Teacher and English Lead
Mrs Knight English Teacher
Mr Shoubber Maths Teacher
Mrs Rowlandson Intervention
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Esther-Cadden-150x150-1.png
Mrs Cadden Learning Mentor and Sr MDMS
Ms Thompson HLTA and MDMS
Miss Galvis HLTA and MDMS
Ms Jordan HLTA and Lead MDMS
Ms Boyce TA and MDMS
Ms Viegas TA and MDMS
Miss Ratnakumar TA and MDMS
Miss Lerena-Ramirez TA and MDMS
Miss Ball TA and MDMS
Mrs Payne TA and MDMS
Miss Traynor TA and MDMS
Mr Nelson MDMS
Ms Watson MDMS
Mrs Koka MDMS
Mrs Sanchez MDMS
Miss Grasso MDMS

Please view full form of acronyms:

  • SENCO – Special Education Needs Coordinator
  • EY – Early Years
  • RE – Religious Education
  • SBM – School Business Manager
  • ICT – Information, Communication and Technology
  • PSHE – Peronal, Social, Health and Econimic Education
  • HLTA – High Level Teaching Assistant
  • TA – Teaching Assistant
  • MDMS – MidDay Meal Supervisor